Christi and Kendra

Here in Orleans, there’s an oasis tucked away that many people don’t even know about!!  I only discovered it last year and I was amazed that it was only 5 mins drive from my home.  So when Christi suggested we do our shoot there, I thought it was the perfect choice.

We had so much fun and their smiles are contagious!!  I hope you enjoy a few of my favourites from this session!

A-Web-2

A-Web-3
Kendra couldn’t contain herself watching her Mom being silly behind me!

A-Web-7A-Web-10

A-Web-12
Make a wish!

A-Web-13A-Web-16A-Web-17A-Web-22A-Web-26A-Web-28

A-Web-30
Had to capture Kendra’s handstand!

Thank you so much, Christi and Kendra, for spending a lovely Wednesday evening with me!

Leave a Reply

